Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

China launches 2 orbital missions in less than 2 hours (videos)



China continues to ratchet up its spaceflight pace, launching two missions to orbit in less than two hours.

The doubleheader began Monday (Sept. 5) at 10:24 p.m. EDT (0224 GMT and 10:24 a.m. Beijing time on Sept. 6), when a Kuaizhou-1A solid rocket lifted off from Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center in northwest China. 





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.