Physical Address

304 North Cardinal St.
Dorchester Center, MA 02124

Watch Star Trek Day 2022 from Paramount Plus for free on Sept. 8


Set phasers to livestream, Trek fans, because Star Trek Day 2022 is ready to beam in online and you can watch it live for free. 

On Friday (Sept. 8), the Paramount Plus (opens in new tab) streaming service behind new and old Trek series, will celebrate the 56th anniversary of the original “Star Trek” series with an afternoon of panel discussions, fan events and more with its Star Trek Day 2022 celebration. A seven-segment livestream will begin at 3 p.m. EDT (1900 GMT, 12 p.m. PDT) with live red carpet interviews with Trek cast and crews from Skirball Cultural Center in Los Angeles, California. You can watch that live in the stream above and check out our Star Trek streaming guide on how to watch your favorite series.





Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.